This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Marketing Thought Leaders*

Jerry Albaum

Barry Babin

Bodo Schlegelmilch

Jag Sheth

Rosanne Spiro

Rajan Varadarajan

Linda Price

Leyland Pitt

Robert Peterson

Joe Hair

Dhruv Grewal

O.C. Ferrell

Chuck Lamb

 * These videos were produced in part through the generous support of the Sheth Foundation. 

Contact Information
Academy of Marketing Science
c/o Louisiana Tech University
P.O. Box 3072
Ruston, LA 71272