This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Past Presidents of AMS

Robin T. Peterson,1978-1982
Ivan R. Vernon, 1982-1984
Douglass K. Hawes, 1984-1986
Roger L. Jenkins, 1986-1988
Jay D. Lindquist, 1988-1990
John T. (Tom) Mentzer, 1990-1992
James R. Lumpkin, 1992-1994
Naresh K. Malhorta, 1994-1996
Joseph F. Hair, Jr., 1996-1998
Kathleen A. Krentler, 1998-2000
Robert A. Peterson, 2000-2002
M. Joseph Sirgy, 2002-2004
Charles W. Lamb, 2004-2006
Barry J. Babin, 2006-2008
John B. Ford, 2008-2010
Greg Marshall, 2010-2012
Victoria L. Crittenden, 2012-2014
Linda Ferrell, 2014-2016



 Harold W. Berkman (1978 – Present)

Contact Information
Academy of Marketing Science
c/o Louisiana Tech University
P.O. Box 3072
Ruston, LA 71272