This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
AMS Global Marketer of the Year

The AMS Global Marketer of the Year Award recognizes individuals who have distinguished themselves in the field of marketing and in particular, they have demonstrated a history of supporting and appreciating the discipline of marketing and its contributions to global market development and enhancement in quality of life.  AMS has recognized the following individuals with this important award:

2013  WMC (Melbourne, Australia):  John Ziegler -DDB Australia/Arch Coal Inc.

2014  WMC (Lima, Peru):   Jay Lindquist - AMS

2015  WMC (Bari, Italy):  Ken Etro, Etro Fashions

2016  WMC (Paris, France):  Olivier Dexemple, Coca Cola Europe

2017  WMC (Christchurch, NZ):  Rod Drury, Xero

2019 WMC (Edinburgh, Scotland):  Paul Miller,  Edin Mill Ltd.


Contact Information
Academy of Marketing Science
c/o Louisiana Tech University
P.O. Box 3072
Ruston, LA 71272